equal pay day 2018 toolkit

Download toolkit with all graphics and sample messages.

Background and resources on Equal Pay Day.

Contribute to the toolkit. All submissions must be reviewed and approved before they will be shared.

sAMPLE social media Messages

Download all graphics and sample messages.

Copy of EPD-2018.gif

Join us, coalition partners, & the nation's working women 4 an #EqualPayDay Social Media Storm, Tues April 10 2018 at 2:00 pm ET. #TalkPay on #EqualPay Day b/c a women shouldn't have to work more than 15 mos to earn what a man earns in 12. Learn more at www.equalpaydayforall.org.

Pay secrecy & retaliation for discussing pay contributes to the gender #wagegap. On April 10 -- #EqualPayDay '18 -- join us on social at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 MT/11:00 am PT to remind employers it's time to #talkpay & #time4transparency. Learn more: www.equalpaydayforall.org.

 Join #equalpay advocates on April 10 -- #EqualPayDay 2018 -- at 2:00 pm ET to #talkpay, demand that @OMBPress stop blocking @USEEOC pay data collection, & remind employers that it's #Time4Transparency. It's time to close the gender #wagegap. Learn more: www.equalpaydayforall.org.

The #MarchForOurLives & #metoo movements remind us that what's always been doesn't have to always be. We can stop #gunviolence, #sexualviolence & workplace #harassment. We can close the gender #wagegap. #TalkPay on #EqualPayDay -- April 10 '18 at 2 pm ET. www.equalpaydayforall.org.

The #MarchForOurLives & #metoo movements remind us that what's always been doesn't have to always be. Federal/state electeds can pass sensible #guncontrol, strengthen workplace #harassment law & pass the #paycheckfairness act & similar state bills. #TalkPay on #EqualPayDay 4/10!