EPT Branded (An unbranded version is included below.)

EPT Branded (An unbranded version is included below.)

NATIVE AMERICAN WOMEN'S EQUAL PAY DAY

TWITTER STORM ON Monday, SEPTEMBER 25, 2017 AT 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET

Native American Women's Equal Pay Day is being observed on Monday, September 25. Equal Pay Today! and the broader women's rights coalition is hosting a Twitter Storm at 2:00 - 3:00 pm ET (1:00 -- 2:00 pm CT, 12:00 -- 1:00 pm MT, 11:00 am -- 12:00 pm PT). We are encouraging the use of hashtag #NativeWomenEqualPay and secondarily #IndigenousWomen. If you would also like to support Equal Pay Today!, please also use #EqualPay2Day. 
 
Please check this page for sample tweets and graphics to use during the Twitter Storm, but you can begin spreading the word by using the save the dates and sample tweets below in advance of the day and on the morning of the Twitter Storm. 

SAVE THE DATE ANNOUNCEMENT TWEETS

#NativeWomenEqualPay Day is 9/25. Speak-up 4 #equalpay @ 2-3 p E on Twitter. B/c if not us, then who? We can't #AskIvanka. #indigenouswomen

Join us Mon 9/25 @ 2-3 p E for a Native American Women #EqualPay Day Twitter Storm using #NativeWomenEqualPay & #IndigenousWomen

#EqualPay advocates, like @EqualPay2DayOrg, are sponsoring #NativeWomenEqualPay Day Twitter Storm on Mon 9/25 2-3 p E. #IndigenousWomen 

Demand #EqualPay2Day on 9/25 2-3 p E during #NativeWomenEqualPay Day Twitter Storm. #IndigenousWomen

Unbranded

Unbranded